Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The First, Second, Macmillan Administration
Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, First Lord of the Treasury, and Minister for the Civil Service: Dylan Macmillan
Deputy Prime Minister and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster: Wilfred Hart

Chancellor of the Exchequer: Isaac Westcott
Foreign Secretary: David Williams
Home Secretary: David Blair

Secretary of State for Education: Kenneth Clarke
Secretary of State for Health: Michael Heseltine
Secretary of State for Nations and Regions: Ian Lang
Secretary of State for Energy and the Environment: Bibi Lauria

Chief Whip: Douglas Hurd
Leader of the House of Commons: John Major
Leader of the House of Lords: The Baroness Young
Downing Street Chief of Staff: Geoffrey Howe
Nicholas Eden
MP for Vauxhall (1974/1 - Present)

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)