Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Liberal Democrat Frontbench Team
Leader of the Liberal Democrats: Rt. Hon. Oscar Hattingly
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats: Phillip Porter

Spokesman for the Treasury: Phillip Porter
Spokesman for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs: Menzies Campbell
Spokesman for the Home Office: Alan Beith
Spokesman for Employment and Welfare: Charles Kennedy
Spokesman for Defence: Bob MacLennan
Spokesman for Natural Resources & Environment: Malcolm Bruce
Spokesman for Public Services: Ray Michie
Spokesman for Northern Ireland: David Steel
Spokesman for Constitutional Affairs & Devolution: Alex Carlile

Liberal Democrat Chief Whip: Jim Wallace
Leader of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Commons: Simon Hughes
President of the Liberal Democrats: Charles Kennedy
Rt Hon Oscar Hattingly QC MP
Member for Truro
Leader of the Liberal Democrats
Thanks given by:

Messages In This Thread
Liberal Democrat Frontbench Team - by Oscar Hattingly - 09-24-2018, 10:11 PM

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)