Jump to content

Constituency Claim Thread


Recommended Posts

Arundel and South Downs, please

Sir Robert Ayres | Conservative Party

Shadow Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union

Member of Parliament for Arundel and South Downs (1997-present)

Member of Parliament for Feltham and Heston (1983-1992)


Previously: Nicholas Devereux, Conservative MP for Tewkesbury

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Enfield North, please. 

Christos Demetriou, Labour MP for Enfield North 

MP from 1997 to 2010, 2015 to present; Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Disabled People (2001-2003); Minister of State for Arts (2003-2004); Minister of State for Climate Change and the Environment (2004-2007); Secretary of State for International Development (2007-2010)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...